Posts

Showing posts from November, 2021

...

The very first job I had when I came to Virginia was at a Bakery. One of my coworkers told me that I had a problem with dating women with children, little kids. That at some time in my past, a relationship with a women with children gave me a bad experience. No!! It wasn't that, it's this... I can understand w relationship with a man who some women say is a man of their dreams. But having children with that man is a whole different story. Gone are those nights together alone, peaceful and quiet. Gone are those days when if you have a disagreement, the two of you work it out. The woman is left raising that child mostly. Where as thean is suppose to be out earning to support his kid and the mother of his child. Somewhere along the line the woman, in my opinion thinks the man is out there living it up..doing what the fuck he wants to, and then comes home to her screaming and raising hell because she has spent the major part if her day taking care of OUR child. Men, you lose in thi...

....

A little over 4 months here in this burg..and 90 days on THIS job. I HAD every intention of going to work today, Sunday. But last night I ate leftover Thanksgiving food from two different people, two different households. My bubbling stomach woke me up at 3:17am. Went to the bathroom and..OMG!! No, the food wasn't spoiled or anything. It's just that my stomach isn't use to such foods with seasoning. I think it was the collard greens that did me in. I don't normally eat them, I do but they have to be cooked a certain way. They were very good, it ws sjust the seasoning I wasn't use to. I was standing outside waiting for my ride to come and pick me up. I already made up my mind in telling her before I got in the car that I wasn't going in today. So..when I THOUGHT WAS A FART, TURNED OUT TO BE.. Yep, a wet one.  I penquin walked back up the stairs and asked staff fir a plastic bag. What I feel bad about is leaving her with just one other guy who has 5 years on the j...

...

First... I feel like shit. Fir the last almost three weeks, my nose has been running it's own marathon. It's so bad that I don't use tissues any more, I've moved on to paper towels. Yesterday afternoon I thought I was getting over what ever the fuck I have, but no. I went to stand up and I felt dizzy. No, I was dizzy. So much so that I was walking sideways. I was bumping into furmi6 and people. And to make matters even more worst than they are, my lady friend died r even give a Fuck on how I'm feeling. She still expects a ND demand I have an erection. What the fuckz right? So, Thanksgiving came and went. I did t feel like..I don't know what I was not feeling like. I was surrounded by some people who weren't in the holiday spirit, no not at all. The day started off with me sleeping late, I go up at 6:30am...that considered early ass afternoon to me. My normal wake up time IS 2am. No work, though I volunteered to do so but my Manager said that I would get to s...

On Cloud Shoes

Image
 

A Couple of Post To.. Well I Don't Really Know, But...

I know one thing for sure. ALL men should pamper themselves. It doesn't have to be no man Spa type of thing. I don't even know I'd they even have a Man Spa, if they do..it's probably ncalles The Gym. Anyways... It doesn't have to be once a week, but it should at least be once a month if anything. Could be that special soap that you always wanted to get, but couldn't afford. Well splurge ba little and get it..get it for YOU!! It's could also be that Grooming Kit for down below, clean things up a bit. Hell, while you're at it, get a decent Hair Clipper Set for yourself also. Have that in you Me Bag. Take at least one day a month, your day off and treat yourself to your own personal grooming. Don't so it for your girl/wife..do it for you. Also, while you're at it... Invest in some decent razors for your face. Companies like Dollar Shave Club & Harry's have, and I most say the most decent razors to try out. I have both of their subscriptions....

Rules

Rules are not made to be broken... But you know what, rules are sometimes made to be changed. Though rules are set in place for a reason, there are others and ways..that those rules can be changed to adapt to what is happening right now. You just have to be firm with your decision to break those rules and stand by your decisions if you choose to break them for what is going on right then and there. But that doesn't mean that you have the power to say, today like I'm making a decision to break said rule. No, it has to be a decision that once in a lifetime that you have to make. Another thing is..you have to admit and face whatever is thrown at you for making that decision to break that rule. There are rules to go by, and them there are rules that people make... The own rules.

Question ❓

How many times can you join up and then cancel Amazon's Prime..and then rejoin, then cancel again before they really and actually bill you?

...

So much has been happening to me, some good some not so good. Work: in the last week and a half, 3 Shift Managers have either quit or moved in to bigger and better things. That leaves two Shift Managers. One is highly well trained and know her shit..the other, I don't know about her. I caught her with that '1000 Yard Stare' A look of what the fuck am I doing here. Will I be stuck in this nowhere job for the rest of my life? And, God I'm only 19 for Christ sake. What I say... 'Ah, the look of young and fresh Food Service Worker, still wet behind the ears. Not know what lays ahead in their future.' The job took 7.5 hours away from me two weeks ago..only to have me work the past week 40 hours in 6 days straight. I haven't done 6 days in a row in more than 3, 4 years. My body was use to it, it needed rest and sleep. I was woke up at 2am..and than again at 3:30am..I have to be at work at 4am and it's a 22 minute walk to work. Thank God a Shift Manager was pic...

On The Road Again!!

I have a doctor's appointment on the 9th of December. Since there are not any Greyhound buses leaving from this town... The only option is rent a car. And me with no license either. So this woman who I will call Ms. M, said she would rent a car for me..if only I take her along with me. My plan was to drive there and back, but since she never been to New York City... Then she hit me a little while ago with something earth shattering. She said that she never ever slept with a Black man and she wants me to be her first and only. She's 55 years old and has a decent body, pretty face..long blonde hair and her voice makes me think of exotic things. I've told her that. I'll pay for the car rental but everything else we go half on. I asked can she afford it and she show me her bank account on her cell phone. She says for the short time we are to be there in New York City, she wants me to create memories for her. I told her I would and will. Of course like a little kid she wants...

....

 I think I know what MY problem is. I try..no, I push myself to damn hard.  My main priority is work, my job. Everything after that is just...I don't know what to call it. My job or my career means everything to me. I know my stuff when it comes to being in a kitchen. Like I said, I enjoy cooking for others. So when I say something about THE WAY things..no fuck that. The way shit is suppose to be ran, I mean that fucking shit. I don't give a flying fuck what culinary school your ass went to. IF I SEE your culinary school graduate ass doing something fucked up in the kitchen. I'm working in, and we ARE a team, ALL of us are fucked. I don't care if youve been there 2 years. If you didn't say something and knew it was wrong..fuck am I going to listen or even let your dumb ass even lead me. Believe me when I say I am stepping over you. Another thing... My job helps me do the things 8 like to do... Have fucking money in my pocket and have money in my account(s). If you...

....

When I see my 'Friend', I'm gonna..

Surprises!!

Have yiu ever been SO surprised that...you're lost for words. And, you question your Own exsitance.  So this 53 year old White woman who accent is SO country that you hear banjos playing when she speaks... She has fir almost two weeks been sending me 'PP', Pussy Pics..with captions like..'Growllll', I want to sit on your face' and 'Theres no place like home'. I have to admit, very artistically well done pictures..lighting was top notch too. Just looking at them I said wow! Well, I did more than just look at them yesterday afternoon after work.  I went to the address she text me, a hotel. Knocked in the door and she answered fully clothed. What happened next... I  will not describe because...well, I would be too turned in all over again. But I will say this... 'Hey, Boys & Girls... Don't be a douche and just limit yourself to your own people. Example, I only date Black, I only date White. You do t want the same flavored ice cream a he time, ri...

It's Not That I'm a Shelter Bum, It's..

In every state/city I've been to in the last 7 or 8 years, I stayed in a Shelter first and then got my place. Staying in Shelter reminds me of my Army days and I had some fun in those days while seeing the world. Being in a shelter...you either have to be strong minded or crazy as fuck. It helps a lot if you can combine the two. For real though, it wears out yiur mental state of mind too. Every shelter shouldn't be like that, but that what happens. First Timers, it's a shock to your system. It's out of the elements, you get a bed, shower and something to eat. You can relax and some do..I did, when I was given my bed. Though you think no one, meaning other residents..though you think they are looking, they are. They are seeing what youre unpacking, what you got..so they can steal it. Again, not all shelters are like this. Instead of talking about the bad parts, I'm going to talk about the Good. First thing I look at are the bulletin boards. Jobs, free clothing, and m...

....

A 53 year old White woman has taken to liking me so damn much that she gave me her number and told me to text her, I did. Since I've texted her I am getting.. Let's say I know all of her body from head to toe. It's like I've  slept with her already. But the latest text just threw me. It was a room number followed by the hotel and..'Be there at 12 noon on Wednesday'.  Am I going..Fuck YEAH!!  Is anything going to happen..it's all up to her. If she makes the first move, I'll do the rest.

....

See... She's Bi and... From what I'm feeling sbout her, she wants to introduce me to her other her.  We have been seeing each other every damn day for 3 weeks now. And she wants me to move in but.. I don't know... It's her place and I like peace and quiet all the time. I mean who doesn't. She's exci5 to have me around. She knows my living situation, I'm in a shelter. She is amazed by how it doesn't bother me.it does, when... I'll mention that later. I've seen her other her too. She is also bi but doesn't have a boyfriend or anything. Doesn't seem bothered by it either. I don't want to 'speak/tell her what to do if she wants all three of us together but she keeps mentioning 'you have to meet her'. I'll let her figure it out all on her own.